Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Athletic Director/ Senior Womens Administrator/ Head Softball Coach 706-880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Kendal Wallace Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Men's Basketball Coach 706-880-8328 kwallace@lagrange.edu
Jenna Jones Athletics Program Coordinator 706-880-8330 jjones@lagrange.edu
Val Jones Assistant to the Athletic Director 706-880-8307 vdjones@lagrange.edu
John Hughes Sports Information Director 706-880-8318 jhughes@lagrange.edu
Jeff Geeter Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 706-880-8283 jgeeter@lagrange.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Dicks Director of Athletic Training/Compliance Director 706-880-8099 rdicks@lagrange.edu
Janet Lin Craft Athletic Trainer 706-880-8642 jcraft@lagrange.edu
Alex Csiernik Athletic Trainer 706-880-8014 acsierni@lagrange.edu
Katie Daniel Athletic Trainer 706-880-8014 kedaniel@lagrange.edu
Peggy Peterson Athletic Trainer 706-880-8308 mpeters2@lagrange.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Kelton Head Baseball Coach 706-880-8295 dkelton@lagrange.edu
Scott Mularz Assistant Baseball Coach 706-880-8035 dmularz@lagrange.edu
Nick Beamenderfer Assistant Baseball Coach 706-880-8047 nbeamenderfer@lagrange.edu
Andrew Kozusko Assistant Baseball Coach akozusko@lagrange.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kendal Wallace Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Men's Basketball Coach 706-880-8328 kwallace@lagrange.edu
Jasen Jonus Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 706-880-8270 jjonus@lagrange.edu
Michael Freilich Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball Coach mfreilic@student.lagrange.edu
James Davis Student Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jbdavis@student.lagrange.edu
Jacques Alphonse Student Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Mark Wagner Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Buchanan Head Women's Basketball Coach 706-880-8342 lbuchanan@lagrange.edu
Kiersten Reid Women's Basketball Assistant Coach 706-880-8307 kreid4@lagrange.edu
Kelsey Mitchell Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Strickland Head Cross Country Coach 706-880-8977 jstrickland@lagrange.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Pardue Head Football Coach 706-880-8106 spardue@lagrange.edu
Earl Chambers Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator (706) 880-8775 echambers@lagrange.edu
Felton Huggins Wide Receivers/Recruiting Coordinator 706-880-8023 fhuggins@lagrange.edu
Kendall Todd Defensive Line/Equipment Manager (706) 880-8462 ktodd@lagrange.edu
Nick Raszeja Outside Linebackers/Strength Coordinator
David Pleasants Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line/Academic Coordinator
Thomas Crocker Linebackers/Community Relations
Blake Lane Quarterbacks/Film Coordinator
Jamarkis Holmes Running Backs
Blair Lampkin Student Assistant for Defense
Jake Richards Student Assistant for Offense

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Richter Head Golf Coach (706) 880-8343 lrichter@lagrange.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nicolette Dungee Head Lacrosse Coach (706) 880-8469 ndungee@lagrange.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Evans Head Men's Soccer Coach (706) 880-8068 mevans@lagrange.edu
Ryan Dickson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach rdickso1@lagrange.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Fred Wagenaar Head Women's Soccer Coach (706) 880-8334 fwagenaar@lagrange.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Athletic Director/ Senior Womens Administrator/ Head Softball Coach 706-880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Roy DeMooney Assistant Softball Coach
Brooke Turner Student Assistant Softball Coach
Olivia Wolfe Graduate Assistant Softball Coach 706-358-8647 olwolfe@lagrange.edu
Hannah Kadel Student Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Cassandra Wendall Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach/Aquatics Director 706-880-8322 cwendall@lagrange.edu
Mary Kate Nix Assistant Swimming Coach 706-880-8322 mknix@student.lagrange.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Donnett Head Tennis Coach 706-880-8336 mdonnett@lagrange.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Madison Machurek Head Volleyball Coach 706-880-8252 mmachure@lagrange.edu